FANDOM


Card TextEdit

Banner of Command

Influence 4.  If you recruited a Unit this turn, you may assign this card to it instead of a Command token.  Put this card face down over the Unit when it is spent, and return it face up under it whenever it is ready.

Gain Fame +2.  Recruit any one Unit from the Units offer for free.  (If you are at your Command limit, you must disband one of your units first.)

Additional Info & ExplanationsEdit

You can only get the strong effect from the Banner of Command, when the card is played from your hand, it can not be played from the unit it is assigned to.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.