FANDOM


Card TextEdit

Banner of Courage
Assign this to a unit you control.

Once a round, except during combat, you may flip this card face down to ready this unit. At the beginning of a round, flip it face up again.

You may play this any time other than combat to ready all units you control.

Additional Info & ExplanationsEdit

If the unit is disbanded or destroyed, or if you assign a new banner to the unit, the Banner of Courage is discarded.

At the end of a round, you can chose to either keep the Banner of Courage on the unit it was assigned to, or to put it back into you deed deck.

You can only get the strong effect from the Banner of Courage, when the card is played from your hand, it can not be played from the unit it is assigned to.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.