Card TextEdit

Banner of Fortitude
Assign this to a unit you control.

Once a Round, when the Unit is about to get wounded, flip this card to ignore the Wound and any additional effects from it.  The Unit can still only be assigned damage once each combat.

Anytime except during combat:

Heal all of your Units completely.

Additional Info & ExplanationsEdit

If the unit is disbanded or destroyed, or if you assign a new banner to the unit, the Banner of Fortitude is discarded.

At the end of a round, you can chose to either keep the Banner of Fortitude on the unit it was assigned to, or to put it back into you deed deck.

You can only get the strong effect from the Banner of Fortitude, when the card is played from your hand, it can not be played from the unit it is assigned to.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.