FANDOM


Card TextEdit

Banner of Glory
Assign this to a unit you control.

The assigned unit gets armor +1 and +1 to any attacks or blocks it makes. Whenever this unit attacks or blocks, fame +1

Units you control get armor +1 and +1 to any attacks or blocks the make this turn.

Fame +1 for each unit that attacks or blocks this turn.

Additional Info & ExplanationsEdit

If the unit is disbanded or destroyed, or if you assign a new banner to the unit, the Banner of Glory is discarded.

At the end of a round, you can chose to either keep the Banner of Glory on the unit it was assigned to, or to put it back into you deed deck.

You can only get the strong effect from the Banner of Glory, when the card is played from your hand, it can not be played from the unit it is assigned to.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.