FANDOM


Card TextEdit

Burning Shield
Fire Block 4. If this card is used as part of a successful Block, you may use it during your Attack phase as Fire Attack 4.
Exploding Shield
Fire Block 4. If this card is used as part of a successful Block, destroy the blocked enemy.

Additional Info & ExplanationsEdit

"successful Block" = you reached the needed Block value to omit the Assign Damage phase

If you play this against a summoned monster you wont destroy the Summoner. (out of the FAQ: Exploding shield destroys the blocked enemy - the one you blocked - i.e The summoned monster. However, you do not get Fame for it as you can only get fame for killing the summoner.)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.