FANDOM


Card TextEdit

Call to Arms
You may use an ability of one Unit in the Units offer this turn, as if it were one of your recruits. You cannot assign damage to this Unit.
Call to Glory
Recruit any one Unit from the Units offer for free. (If you are at your Command limit, you must disband one of your Units first.)

Additional Info & ExplanationsEdit

No notes for this card yet.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.