FANDOM


Card TextEdit

Crystal Mastery
Gain a crystal to your Inventory of the same color as a crystal you already own.
Any crystal you spend this turn are returned to your Inventory at the end of the turn.

Additional Info & ExplanationsEdit

nothing to say for the normal effect

If you spend a crystal to power the stronger effect, you regain that one too.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.