|Discard another card from your hand to get Move 3, Influence 3, Attack 3 or Block 3
|Discard another card from your hand to get Move 5, Influence 5, Attack 5 or Block 5
Additional Info & ExplanationsEdit
As usual, it's not allowed to discard a wound.
Card Image on BGG
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.