Site description textEdit

While Unconquered: You can enter a tomb as your action for the turn. if you do, draw a red Draconum enemy token to fight. Night rules apply for this combat, and Units cannot be used. If you defeat the enemy, mark the tomb with a Shield token and gain one Spell and one Artifact as your reward. Otherwise, discard the enemy token.

While Conquered: You can enter a conquered dungeon* to fight a random red enemy token with the same limitations (Night and no Units). If you defeat it, you get no reward (other than the Fame) and you do not mark the space with a Shield token.

Additional Info & ExplanationsEdit

*: The original text is as above and says "You can enter a conquered dungeon", but obviously it is supposed to read "tomb" instead.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.