FANDOM


Card TextEdit

Underground Travel
Move by up to 3 revealed spaces on the map. You may not move to or through swamps or lakes this way, and you must end your move on a safe space. Moving this way does not provoke rampaging enemies
Underground Attack
Same as the basic effect, except you have to end you move on a fortified site (or on a space occupied by another player). It ends your movement and counts as an assault (or as an attack on that player). Ignore site fortifications. If withdrawing after the combat, return to your original position.

Additional Info & ExplanationsEdit

No notes for this card yet.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.