FANDOM


Who Needs Magic

Skill description textEdit

Once a turn:

One card played sideways gives you +2 instead of +1.

If you use no die from the source this turn, it gives +3 instead.

Additional Info & ExplanationsEdit

OFFICIAL FAQ - Version 1.0 - 7th February 2014

Q: Can you play the skill Who Needs Magic?, I Don’t Give A Damn and Universal Power on the same sideways card?

A: No!

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.